كيف تدير OlutMylly أعمال مصانع الجعة المتنامية - مع بعض المساعدة من Hookle

خلفية

في يناير 2018 ، بدأت Anne و Mikko Silmälä في تحقيق حلمهما. استأجروا مساحة 100 متر مربع (حوالي 1100 قدم مربع) من مبنى صناعي في فورسا ، فنلندا ، وبدأوا في بناء معدات مصانع الجعة الخاصة بهم بمساعدة الخبرة الهندسية المحلية. بحلول يونيو 2018 ، كان لديهم الدفعة الأولى من تخمير البيرة OlutMylly Forssa. بدءًا من ثلاث خزانات تخمير سعة 500 لتر ، شهدت الشركة نموًا سريعًا ومن المتوقع أن تنتج 80 ألف لتر من البيرة في عام 2022.


نما الفريق من خلال شريكين تجاريين أكثر أهمية ، لكن الزوجين لا يزالان يقومان بأعمال تنفيذية كـ "شركة عائلية مكونة من شخصين" ، وأيام Silmäläs مشغولة. التخمير والتعليب والتعبئة والتنقل والقياس والتنظيف وتسليم الجعة للعملاء - كل شيء يتم على أنه حرفة يدوية. يعمل لوبي مصنع الجعة كمتجر جعة ، ويمكن للعملاء أيضًا الاستمتاع ببيرة OlutMylly في TapRoom أو ، إذا سمحت الأحوال الجوية ، في التراس الصيفي.

HS_Mikko-ja-Anne-1024x576_edited_edited.

رواد الأعمال ميكو وآن سيلمالا

بدءًا من ثلاث خزانات تخمير سعة 500 لتر ، شهدت الشركة نموًا سريعًا ومن المتوقع أن تنتج 80 ألف لتر من البيرة في عام 2022.

كان التحدي الأكبر في الأجزاء الأولى هو الاستثمار المطلوب ، وبدأت الشركة صغيرة حيث كان كلا من Silmäläs لا يزالان يشغلان وظائفهما الأخرى. الآن ، مع وجود اثني عشر خزان تخمير ، تمكنوا من التركيز على مصنع الجعة بدوام كامل. تقول Anne Silmälä: "يجب أن تكون مصنعًا صغيرًا للجعة متوسط الحجم لدفع راتبك". ومع ذلك ، فإن العمل يمثل تحديًا - وقد خلق الوضع الحالي المزيد من التحديات في تأمين المواد الخام اللازمة وعلب البيرة. ومع ذلك ، مع العمل الجاد ، تمكنت Silmäläs من الحفاظ على كل شيء يعمل.

Success-story-OlutMylly-Hookle.jpg

يحدث التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تمثل المبيعات جزءًا كبيرًا من عمل الزوجين المشغولين في مصنع الجعة. تحدث معظم عمليات تسويق OlutMylly على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وكانت Hookle أداة رائعة لذلك ، كما تقول آن سيلمالا.

تحدث معظم عمليات تسويق OlutMylly على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وكانت Hookle أداة رائعة لذلك ، كما تقول آن سيلمالا.

OlutMylly نشط على Instagram و Facebook و LinkedIn و Twitter ، ويحاول Silmäläs إيجاد الوقت لنشر بعض التحديثات على الأقل كل أسبوع.

Success-story-OlutMylly-Hookle-Instagram-update.jpg

تحديث Instagram لمنشور منتج

Success-story-OlutMylly-Hookle-Facebook-update.jpg

ترويج حدث OlutMylly على Facebook

الوصول إلى الجماهير بسرعة وسهولة

بالنسبة إلى آن ، فإن أفضل ميزة في Hookle هي القدرة على توفير الوقت للنشر على جميع القنوات في وقت واحد والوصول بسرعة وسهولة إلى الجماهير المختلفة. هذا هو السبب في أن جميع منشوراتهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تتم تقريبًا من خلال Hookle ، كما تقول آن. في معظم الأوقات ، بريد Silmäläs في الوقت الفعلي ، على الرغم من أنهم يستغلون أحيانًا ساعات المساء الهادئة لجدولة منشور يعرفون أنهم يريدون إرساله في اليوم التالي. "استخدم Hookle ، وستوفر وقتًا وطاقة ثمينين" ، تنصح آن زملائها رواد الأعمال.

"استخدم Hookle ، وستوفر وقتًا وطاقة ثمينين" ، تنصح آن زملائها رواد الأعمال.

إذا كنت مهتمًا ببيرة رائعة مصنوعة يدويًا من Forssa ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم olutmylly.fi.

Logo_very_small.png
Beer Dispenser

10000+

الأعمال

130+

دول حول العالم

200 ألف +

تم إنشاء المشاركات الاجتماعية

موثوق به من قبل 10000+ مستخدم

"الأمثل لإدارة جميع قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي. Hookle هي الأداة الأكثر استخدامًا مع واجهة مستخدم غير عادية "

Hookle Capterra review button.png

قم بالتنزيل وابدأ الآن مجانًا.

Download Hookle Google Play
David-entrepreneur-hookle-social-media-manager_edited.png
vippng_edited (3).png

How OlutMylly is managing their growing brewery business – with some help from Hookle

Background

In January 2018, Anne and Mikko Silmälä started to realize their dream. They rented a 100 sqm (about 1100 sqft) space from an industrial building in Forssa, Finland, and started building their brewery equipment with the help of local engineering expertise. By June 2018, they had the first batch of OlutMylly Forssa beer brewing. Starting with three 500-liter brewing tanks, the firm has seen rapid growth and is expected to produce 80,000 liters of beer in 2022.


The team has grown by two more important business partners but the couple is still doing operative business as a "two-person family firm", and the Silmäläs’s days are busy. Brewing, canning, bottling, hopping, measuring, cleaning, delivering the beer to the customers – everything is done as artisanal handicraft. The lobby of the brewery works as a brewery shop, and customers can also enjoy OlutMylly’s beers in their TapRoom or, weather permitting, on the summer terrace.

Entrepreneurs Mikko and Anne Silmälä

Starting with three 500-liter brewing tanks, the firm has seen rapid growth and is expected to produce 80,000 liters of beer in 2022.

The biggest challenge in the early parts was the investment needed, and the company started small as the Silmäläs both still had their other jobs. Now, with twelve brewing tanks, they have been able to focus on the brewery full time. “You need to be a mid-sized small brewery to pay a salary,” says Anne Silmälä. Still, the work is challenging – and the current situation has created even more challenges with securing the needed raw material and beer cans. However, with hard work the Silmäläs have managed to keep everything running.

Marketing happens on social media

Sales is a large part of the work of the busy brewery couple. Most of OlutMylly’s marketing happens on social media, and Hookle has been a great tool for that, says Anne Silmälä.

Most of OlutMylly’s marketing happens on social media, and Hookle has been a great tool for that, says Anne Silmälä.

OlutMylly is active on Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter, and the Silmäläs try to find the time to post at least a few updates each week.

Success-story-OlutMylly-Hookle-Instagram-update.jpg

Instagram update of a product post

OlutMylly's Facebook event promotion

Reach audiences quickly and conveniently

For Anne, the best feature in Hookle is the time-saving ability to post to all channels at once and quickly and conveniently reach the different audiences. This is the reason why almost all their social media posting is done through Hookle, says Anne. Most of the time, the Silmäläs post in real time, although occasionally they make use of the quiet hours of the evening to schedule a post they know they want to send off the next day. “Use Hookle, and you’ll save valuable time and energy,” Anne advises her fellow entrepreneurs.

“Use Hookle, and you’ll save valuable time and energy,” Anne advises her fellow entrepreneurs.

If you are interested in great craft beer from Forssa, have a look at their website olutmylly.fi.

Logo_very_small.png
Coffee Barista

6000+

Businesses

130+

Countries around the world

200k+

Social posts created

Download and get started now for free.

Download Hookle Google Play
vippng_edited (3).png